Reviews

What our clients say about us

5.0
Based on 21 Reviews

Ruth de Vos

September 8, 2021

Anthony has created a website for our Open Studio Arts Trail that fits our brief perfectly. All the artists are very pleased with the result! I really appreciated how smoothly the process of building and populating the website went. Anthony was efficient, communication was clear and the website was delivered on time. Thank you!

Catherine Saxelby

August 3, 2021

I used AOG Design to refresh my logos & they were just great. They looked at what I had & suggested a simpler more streamlined approach which I did. I really liked the way the did things!

Richardson Strata

June 9, 2021

AOG recently printed our business cards and we LOVE them. Easy to deal with, really fast turnaround and the quality is awesome. Highly recommend and will use again.

Ange Swinbourne

March 30, 2021

Anthony is amazing, he is very willing to help me with any questions or issues I may have with my website and is happy to give advice and recommendations any time of the day. I highly recommend AOG Design to anyone wanting a professional website to advertise their business! 5 Stars!

Elizabeth Arthur

March 26, 2021

Anthony will go over and above to support your business. We were recommended by a business colleague and couldn’t be happier. Very easy to talk to speaks in terms you can understand. We were very conservative with our budget and Anthony would call and explained every detail when we had to spend a little more. Another stop us procrastinating when we were unsure by jumping on Zoom to help us out

Gilbert's Fresh Market

January 25, 2021

AOG Design have been fantastic to deal with, super helpful and professional. They listened and understood our specific requirements for our website, and the result exceeded our expectations. Always promptly responding to emails and guiding us with the management of our online stores. I can't recommend AOG Design highly enough! Jane Edward, Gilberts Fresh Markets

Absolute Dental

December 23, 2020

After having a tired looking website, we needed a fresh new look for our dental practice website. AOG Design have done an amazing job for us. We where explained everything in simple terms with regular communication throughout the website designing process. Now we are getting consistent new leads to our dental practice. I would highly recommend their service to anyone. Dr Christopher Pantin, Absolute Dental

Luke Seeley

August 11, 2020

AOG Design are a high quality, professional outfit. Anthony went above and beyond to deliver a brochure that looked fantastic. We had very tight timelines to get to market and I didnt think it could be pulled off. He even made sure the courier got the finished product to us as quickly as possible as I needed it for a meeting the same day. Above and beyond.

Taryn Linfoot

August 6, 2020

Anthony has been exceptional! From start to finish he was very patient, understood what I was trying to convey, and provided fantastic advice across all areas. Nothing has been too much of a bother and I'm very glad to say, everything has turned out even better than I was hoping for. Absolutely would recommend.

Australian Skincare

May 25, 2020

Working with Anthony has been a pleasure. He is courteous, professional, and trustworthy.

Load More
[brb_collection id="10006"]
Have a great idea and like what you see?
Marketing Consultant
P.O. Box: PO Box 3059,
Myaree,
Western Australia - 6154
Australia.
Tel : 419963989
Email : [email protected]
Marketing Consultant
Address :
Caringbah South, Sutherland Shire,
Caringbah South,
New South Wales - 2229
Australia.
Tel : 419963989
Email : [email protected]